สถานที่ตั้ง เวลาทำการและวันหยุด

Location and Postal Address


View Larger Map

Office of Educational Affairs. Royal Thai Embassy
74-76 Hopetoun Circuit
Yarralumla, Canberra
ACT 2600
Australia
Tel: (02) 6260 3614
Fax: (02) 6285-3071
Website: http://www.ocsc.org.au

Facebook : OEA Canberra

Email: oea@ocsc.org.au

Office hour

Monday – Friday: 9.00 am – 5.00 pm
Closed on Weekends and Holiday

ปฎิทินวันหยุด / Public Holiday 2022

January 2022

  • Monday 3 January : Substitute for New Year’s Day (ชดเชยวันขึ้นต้นปีใหม่) (Thai/Australian PB)
  • Wednesday 26 January :  Australian Day (Australian PB)

March 2022

  • Monday 14 March :Canberra Day (Australian PB)

April 2022

  • Wednesday 6 April: Chakri Memorial Day (Thai PB)
                                                              (วันพระบาทสมเด็จพระพุทธยอดฟ้าจุฬาโลกมหาราช และวันที่ระลึกมหาจักรีบรมราชวงศ์)
  • Friday 15 April  :  Good Friday (Australian PB)
  • Monday 18 April : Easter Monday (Australian PB)
  • Monday 25 April : ANZAC Day (Australian PB)

May 2022

  • Wednesday 4 May : Coronation Day (วันฉัตรมงคล) (Thai PB)
  • Monday 30 May : Reconciliation Day (Australian PB)

       June 2022

  • Friday 3 June : H.M. Queen Sutida Bajrasudhabimalalakshana’s Birthday (Thai PB)

(วันเฉลิมพระชนพรรษาสมเด็จพระนางเจ้าสุทิดาพัชรสุธาพิมลลักษณพระบรมราชินี)

  • Monday 13 June : Queen’s Birthday (Australian PB)

 

July  2022

  • Thursday 28 July :H.M.King Maha Vajiralongkorn’s Birthday (Thai PB)

วันเฉลิมพระชนพรรษาพระบาทสมเด็จพระปรเมนทรรามาธิบดีศรีสินทรมหาวชิราลงกรณพระวชิรเกล้าเจ้าอยู่หัว

August  2022

  •  Friday 12 August :H.M. Queen Sirikit (Thai PB)

            The Queen Mother’s Birthday

วันเฉลิมพระชนมพรรษาสมเด็จพระนางเจ้าสิริกิติ์พระบรมราชินีนาถ พระบรมราชชนนีพันปีหลวง

และวันแม่แห่งชาติ

        October 2022

  • Monday 3 October : Labour Day (Australian PB)
  • Thursday 13 October : King Bhumibol Adulyadej The Great Memorial Day (Thai PB)

(วันคล้ายวันสวรรคต พระบาทสมเด็จพระบรมชนกาธิเบศรมหาภูมิพลอดุลยเดชมหาราช บรมนาถบพิตร)

  • Monday 24 October : Substitute for King Chulalongkorn Memorial Day วันปิยมหาราช (Thai PB)

December 2020

  • Monday 5 December :Substitution for H.M.King Bhumibol Adulyadej The Great Birthday Anniversary, National Day and Thai Father’s Day

ชดเชยวันคล้ายวันเฉลิมพระชนพรรษา พระบาทสมเด็จพระบรมชนกาธิเบศรมหาภูมิพลอดุลยเดชมหาราช บรมนาถบพิตร ,วันชาติ และวันพ่อแห่งชาติ

  • Monday 26 December :  Boxing Day
  • Tuesday 27 December : Substitute for Christmas Day
  • Friday 30 December : Substitute for New Year’s Eve

DOWNLOAD: Official Holidays for the Year 2022

Emergency Contact Telephone

  • Landline: (02) 6260-3614 OR
  • มือถือ (กรณีฉุกเฉิน)  0๔-๕๑๑๑๙๗0๙