สถานที่ตั้ง เวลาทำการและวันหยุด

Location and Postal Address


View Larger Map

Office of Educational Affairs. Royal Thai Embassy
74-76 Hopetoun Circuit
Yarralumla, Canberra
ACT 2600
Australia
Tel: (02) 6281-1371
Fax: (02) 6285-3071
Website: http://www.ocsc.org.au

Email: oea@ocsc.org.au

Office hour

Monday – Friday: 9.00 am – 5.00 pm
Closed on Weekends and Holiday

ปฎิทินวันหยุด / Public Holiday 2019

January 2019

  • Tuesday 1 January : New Year’s Day (วันขึ้นต้นปีใหม่)
  • Monday 28 January : Australian Day

February 2019

  • Tuesday 19 February : Makha Bucha Day (วันมาฆบูชา)

March 2019

  • Monday 11 March :Canberra Day

April 2019

  • Monday 8 April: Substitution for Chakri Memorial Day
(วันหยุดชดเชยวันพระบาทสมเด็จพระพุทธยอดฟ้าจุฬาโลกมหาราช และวันที่ระลึกมหาจักรีบรมราชวงศ์)
  • Friday 19 April  : Good Friday
  • Monday 22 April : Easter Day
  • Thursday 25 April : ANZAC Day

May 2019

  • Monday 6 May : Coronation Day
  • Monday 27 May :Reconciliation Day

       June 2019

  • Monday 3 June : H.M. Queen Sutida Bajrasudhabimalalakshana’s Birthday
  • Monday 10 June : Queen’s Birthday (Australian PB)
    July  2019
  • Monday 29 July :H.M.King Maha Vajiralongkorn’s Birthday (Thai PB)

August  2019

  •  Monday 12 August :H.M. Queen Sirikit The Queen Mother’s Birthday

(วันเฉลิมพระชนมพรรษาสมเด็จพระนางเจ้าฯ พระบรมราชินีนาถ ในรัชการที่ 9)

        October 2019

  • Monday 7 October : Labour Day
  • Wednesday 23 October : King Chulalongkorn Memorial Day (วันปิยมหาราช)

December 2019

  • Thursday 5 December :King Bhumibol Adulyadej’s Birthday Anniversary,

    National Day and Thailand Father’s Day

    (วันคล้ายวันพระราชสมภพพระบามสมเด็จพระปรมินทรมหาภูมิพลอดุลยเดช บรมนาถบพิตร,

วันชาติไทย และวันพ่อแห่งชาติ)

  • Wednesday 25 December : Christmas Day
  • Thursday 26 December : Boxing Day
  • Tuesday 31 December : New Year’s Eve

Emergency Contact Telephone

  • Landline: (02) 6281-1371 OR
  • Mobile: 0451119709